top of page
  • Writer's pictureKesi Heartsong

A new land with 101 Dalmations? no, not quite

This month I finally took the leap, and bought a full region. You can explore the whole thing, walk thru nature, explore the beach and shop in the plaza. Its still under construction, so watch out for falling trees! [kidding]. Here's your carriage, it will land you at the demo pens so you can head anywhere you like!


Today I am releasing my stall name plates, so check them out!

In other news, at We <3 Roleplay the Teeglepet Dalmatian was released. I figured I might as well bring some spotty goodness of my own!

I bring to you 3 spotty patterns in 3 colors! There is Inky, Inksplat, & Pizza Bandit, in standard, liver, and lemony :) Even tho the Dalmatian seems to not have any furcards, I did include the furcards in the appliers so anyone can use them on any doggo. The dogs in the ad are the Dalmatian, the corgi, the puppy, and the deco mutt.










As a side note, I do want to mention that I support ethical breeding practices, and breeding of animals with health problems for cosmetic reasons isn't ethical. That said, this is secondlife, and lemony doggos are pretty, and aren't being hurt.


As always, I encourage shopping inworld here as there are discounts and cheaper prices inworld. However feel free to also look on marketplace :)

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page